Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Shanghai Spot Prices for Copper
30 Dec 2022 - 29 Jan 2023

Daily Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
The unit for Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

Yearly Copper Price

High
74930
Low
55310
Avg
67129.15

Year to Date Copper Price

High
70220.16
Low
65020
Avg
68042.83

Last 30 Days Copper Price

High
70220.16
Low
65020
Avg
67961.84

Current Month Copper Price

High
70220.16
Low
65020
Avg
68042.83
01/22/2023 2021-03-24 12/30/2022 10/29/2022 07/29/2022 01/29/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
¥ 70220.16
Lowest Price
¥ 65020
Average Price
¥ 67961.84
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 65090 +390.00 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 64700 -440.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
11-28-2022 Monday 65140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 65140 +190.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
11-25-2022 Friday 64950 -910.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.38%
11-24-2022 Thursday 65860 -131.72 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 65991.72 +131.72 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 65860 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 65860 -460.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
11-18-2022 Friday 66320 -930.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.38%
11-17-2022 Thursday 67250 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 67250 -1240.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.81%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 68490 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 68490 +1020.00 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
11-12-2022 Saturday 67470 +530.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
11-11-2022 Friday 66940 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 66940 +590.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 66350 +1700.00 Increase in scrap price +2.63%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 64650 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 64650 -130.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-04-2022 Friday 64780 +740.00 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
11-03-2022 Thursday 64040 +510.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 63530 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 63530 -750.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.17%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper. The changes in the Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Copper.