Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab are older than two months. For latest Zinc Slab prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Zinc Slab Price

High
325
Low
208
Avg
250.91

Year to Date Zinc Slab Price

High
296
Low
291
Avg
293.6

Last 30 Days Zinc Slab Price

High
296
Low
282
Avg
291.63

Current Month Zinc Slab Price

High
296
Low
291
Avg
293.6
Highest Price
INR 312
Lowest Price
INR 273
Average Price
INR 288.35
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 273 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.80%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 278 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.07%
11-15-2021 Monday 281 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
11-13-2021 Saturday 279 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.76%
11-12-2021 Friday 284 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
11-11-2021 Thursday 285 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 283 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 278 -11.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.81%
11-08-2021 Monday 289 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 289 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 288 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.03%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 291 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 291 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 291 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
10-29-2021 Friday 288 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 288 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 288 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
10-28-2021 Thursday 289 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.76%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 284 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 287 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.38%
10-25-2021 Monday 294 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
10-23-2021 Saturday 291 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
10-22-2021 Friday 290 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.92%
10-21-2021 Thursday 305 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.33%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 301 -11.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.53%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Slab for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Slab. The changes in the Zinc Slab prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Slab price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Slab prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Slab price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab.