Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab are older than two months. For latest Zinc Slab prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Zinc Slab Price

High
387
Low
257
Avg
305.66

Year to Date Zinc Slab Price

High
305
Low
269
Avg
286.96

Last 30 Days Zinc Slab Price

High
305
Low
269
Avg
286.33

Current Month Zinc Slab Price

High
305
Low
269
Avg
286.96
Highest Price
INR 283
Lowest Price
INR 257
Average Price
INR 268.5
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 268 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.13%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 265 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
11-28-2022 Monday 266 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 266 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-25-2022 Friday 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 265 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 263 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.23%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 269 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.82%
11-21-2022 Monday 274 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-19-2022 Saturday 273 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-18-2022 Friday 274 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.14%
11-17-2022 Thursday 280 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 283 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 278 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-14-2022 Monday 275 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
11-12-2022 Saturday 274 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +3.40%
11-11-2022 Friday 265 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
11-10-2022 Thursday 268 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 270 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +5.06%
11-04-2022 Friday 257 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.91%
11-03-2022 Thursday 262 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.95%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 257 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 257 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.75%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Slab for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Slab. The changes in the Zinc Slab prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Slab price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Slab prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Slab price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab.