Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Tin Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Tin Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Tin are older than two months. For latest Tin prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Tin
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Tin Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Tin Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Tin Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Tin Price

High
3248
Low
1533
Avg
2631.69

Year to Date Tin Price

High
3225
Low
3055
Avg
3119.77

Last 30 Days Tin Price

High
3225
Low
3000
Avg
3085.85

Current Month Tin Price

High
3225
Low
3055
Avg
3119.77
Highest Price
INR 3160
Lowest Price
INR 1533
Average Price
INR 3001.56
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 3075 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +2.16%
11-19-2021 Friday 3010 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2021 Thursday 3010 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 3018 -32.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
11-15-2021 Monday 3050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 3050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 3050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 3050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 3050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 3050 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
11-08-2021 Monday 3075 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 3075 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 3090 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 3100 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
11-01-2021 Monday 3075 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 3075 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +4.24%
10-29-2021 Friday 2950 +1417.00 Increase in scrap price +92.43%
10-29-2021 Friday 2950 +1417.00 Increase in scrap price +92.43%
10-29-2021 Friday 1533 -1435.00 Decrease in scrap price -48.35%
10-28-2021 Thursday 2968 -157.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.02%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 3125 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 3150 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 3150 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 3150 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Tin. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Tin for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Tin. The changes in the Tin prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Tin price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Tin prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Tin price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Tin.