Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Lead Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Lead are older than two months. For latest Lead prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Lead
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Lead Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Lead Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Lead Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Price

High
258
Low
160
Avg
179.2

Year to Date Lead Price

High
190
Low
188
Avg
189.6

Last 30 Days Lead Price

High
195
Low
185
Avg
190.26

Current Month Lead Price

High
190
Low
188
Avg
189.6
Highest Price
INR 195
Lowest Price
INR 188
Average Price
INR 191.54
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 193 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 193 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 193 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 193 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 193 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
11-11-2021 Thursday 194 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 192 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.05%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 190 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
11-08-2021 Monday 192 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 192 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 192 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 191 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 191 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 191 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
10-29-2021 Friday 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 190 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
10-28-2021 Thursday 191 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.06%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 189 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 188 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
10-25-2021 Monday 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 190 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.56%
10-21-2021 Thursday 195 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.56%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 192 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.54%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead. The changes in the Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Lead.