Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar are older than two months. For latest Copper Wire Bar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar is no longer available for free. The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Copper Wire Bar. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar displayed here are two months old. Updated current Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar
23 Jan 2019 - 22 Feb 2019

Price Range for Copper Wire Bar - Mumbai Metal Prices, 1/23/2019 to 2/22/2019

The rates for Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 485
Lowest Price
INR 463
Average Price
INR 470.33
Daily Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-23-2019 Wednesday 463 463 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-24-2019 Thursday 463 463 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2019 Friday 463 463 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-28-2019 Monday 463 464 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
01-29-2019 Tuesday 464 464 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-30-2019 Wednesday 464 466 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
01-31-2019 Thursday 466 469 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
02-01-2019 Friday 469 470 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
02-02-2019 Saturday 470 469 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
02-04-2019 Monday 469 469 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-05-2019 Tuesday 469 470 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
02-06-2019 Wednesday 470 472 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
02-07-2019 Thursday 472 474 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
02-08-2019 Friday 474 473 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
02-09-2019 Saturday 473 472 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
02-11-2019 Monday 472 471 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
02-12-2019 Tuesday 471 471 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-13-2019 Wednesday 471 470 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
02-14-2019 Thursday 470 467 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
02-15-2019 Friday 467 467 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2019 Saturday 467 467 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2019 Monday 467 471 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.86%
02-19-2019 Tuesday 471 471 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-20-2019 Wednesday 471 477 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
02-21-2019 Thursday 477 480 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
02-22-2019 Friday 480 481 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
02-23-2019 Saturday 481 485 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Wire Bar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Wire Bar. The changes in the Copper Wire Bar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Wire Bar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Wire Bar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Wire Bar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar.