Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature are older than two months. For latest Copper Armature prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature is no longer available for free. The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Copper Armature. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature displayed here are two months old. Updated current Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature
13 Sep 2019 - 13 Oct 2019

Price Range for Copper Armature - Mumbai Metal Prices, 9/13/2019 to 10/13/2019

The rates for Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 404
Lowest Price
INR 375
Average Price
INR 390.81
Daily Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-13-2019 Friday 397 398 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
09-14-2019 Saturday 398 404 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
09-16-2019 Monday 404 403 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
09-17-2019 Tuesday 403 400 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
09-18-2019 Wednesday 400 398 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
09-19-2019 Thursday 398 395 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
09-20-2019 Friday 395 396 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
09-21-2019 Saturday 396 393 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
09-23-2019 Monday 393 395 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
09-24-2019 Tuesday 395 394 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
09-25-2019 Wednesday 394 394 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2019 Thursday 394 392 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
09-27-2019 Friday 392 390 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
09-28-2019 Saturday 390 390 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-30-2019 Monday 390 388 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
10-01-2019 Tuesday 388 385 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
10-03-2019 Thursday 385 380 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.30%
10-04-2019 Friday 380 377 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
10-05-2019 Saturday 377 375 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
10-07-2019 Monday 375 378 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
10-09-2019 Wednesday 378 388 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +2.65%
10-10-2019 Thursday 388 389 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-11-2019 Friday 389 390 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-12-2019 Saturday 390 393 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
10-14-2019 Monday 393 390 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
10-15-2019 Tuesday 390 386 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.03%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Armature for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Armature. The changes in the Copper Armature prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Armature price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Armature prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Armature price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature.