Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature are older than two months. For latest Copper Armature prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Armature Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Copper Armature Price

High
819
Low
591
Avg
689.29

Year to Date Copper Armature Price

High
730
Low
655
Avg
694.48

Last 30 Days Copper Armature Price

High
730
Low
655
Avg
692.96

Current Month Copper Armature Price

High
730
Low
655
Avg
694.48
Highest Price
INR 660
Lowest Price
INR 622
Average Price
INR 640.04
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 644 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.26%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 636 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
11-28-2022 Monday 643 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-26-2022 Saturday 645 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
11-25-2022 Friday 640 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
11-24-2022 Thursday 636 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 633 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 632 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-21-2022 Monday 635 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-19-2022 Saturday 638 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-18-2022 Friday 640 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
11-17-2022 Thursday 646 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 654 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 660 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 660 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
11-12-2022 Saturday 655 +11.00 Increase in scrap price +1.71%
11-11-2022 Friday 644 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-10-2022 Thursday 642 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 640 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.78%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 645 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 645 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +3.20%
11-04-2022 Friday 625 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
11-03-2022 Thursday 631 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 625 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 622 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Armature for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Armature. The changes in the Copper Armature prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Armature price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Armature prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Armature price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Armature.