Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminium Ingot Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminium Ingot Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Aluminium Ingot are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Ingot prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Aluminium Ingot
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Aluminium Ingot Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
The unit for Aluminium Ingot Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Ingot Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Aluminium Ingot Price

High
323
Low
195
Avg
234.47

Year to Date Aluminium Ingot Price

High
229
Low
222
Avg
224.96

Last 30 Days Aluminium Ingot Price

High
229
Low
222
Avg
224.83

Current Month Aluminium Ingot Price

High
229
Low
222
Avg
224.96
Highest Price
INR 218
Lowest Price
INR 209
Average Price
INR 213.81
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 213 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 213 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 213 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.29%
11-26-2022 Saturday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 218 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +3.32%
11-14-2022 Monday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 211 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
11-04-2022 Friday 209 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 209 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 209 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 209 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Aluminium Ingot. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Ingot for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Ingot. The changes in the Aluminium Ingot prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Ingot price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Ingot prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Ingot price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Aluminium Ingot.