Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

The Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead are older than two months. For latest Lead prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices
The unit for Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price - Exclusive of all taxes, duties and levies of Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Price

High
194
Low
167.45
Avg
182.95

Year to Date Lead Price

High
192.05
Low
182.45
Avg
188.73

Last 30 Days Lead Price

High
192.05
Low
182.45
Avg
188.73

Current Month Lead Price

High
192.05
Low
182.45
Avg
188.73
Highest Price
INR 194
Lowest Price
INR 177.6
Average Price
INR 182.99
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 194 +3.55 Increase in scrap price +1.86%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 190.45 +4.50 Increase in scrap price +2.42%
11-28-2022 Monday 185.95 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 185.95 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 185.95 +2.60 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
11-25-2022 Friday 183.35 +0.55 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-24-2022 Thursday 182.8 +1.10 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 181.7 -0.35 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 182.05 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-21-2022 Monday 183.05 +0.60 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-18-2022 Friday 182.45 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
11-17-2022 Thursday 182.95 -3.25 Decrease in scrap price -1.75%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 186.2 -0.55 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 186.75 +3.50 Increase in scrap price +1.91%
11-14-2022 Monday 183.25 +0.35 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
11-12-2022 Saturday 182.9 +1.30 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
11-11-2022 Friday 181.6 +1.05 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
11-10-2022 Thursday 180.55 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 180.6 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 180.45 +0.55 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-07-2022 Monday 179.9 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
11-04-2022 Friday 179.95 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
11-03-2022 Thursday 179.55 +0.60 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 178.95 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 178.8 +1.20 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead. The changes in the Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead.