Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Russian (4x4) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Russian (4x4) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Russian (4x4) are older than two months. For latest Russian (4x4) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Russian (4x4)
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Russian (4x4) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
The unit for Russian (4x4) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Russian (4x4) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Russian (4x4) Price

High
2090
Low
1260
Avg
1480.17

Year to Date Russian (4x4) Price

High
1705
Low
1600
Avg
1629.62

Last 30 Days Russian (4x4) Price

High
1705
Low
1575
Avg
1616.75

Current Month Russian (4x4) Price

High
1705
Low
1600
Avg
1629.62
Highest Price
INR 1625
Lowest Price
INR 1550
Average Price
INR 1576.67
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 1570 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.29%
11-19-2021 Friday 1550 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2021 Thursday 1550 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.90%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 1580 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 1580 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
11-15-2021 Monday 1570 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 1570 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
11-12-2021 Friday 1575 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.29%
11-11-2021 Thursday 1555 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 1560 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 1550 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.27%
11-08-2021 Monday 1570 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 1570 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 1570 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 1580 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
11-01-2021 Monday 1570 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 1570 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 1570 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
10-28-2021 Thursday 1585 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.86%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 1615 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 1625 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
10-25-2021 Monday 1610 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
10-23-2021 Saturday 1595 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Russian (4x4). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Russian (4x4) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Russian (4x4). The changes in the Russian (4x4) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Russian (4x4) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Russian (4x4) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Russian (4x4) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Russian (4x4).