Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9) are older than two months. For latest Nickel Plate(9x9) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9) is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9) listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Nickel Plate(9x9). You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9) displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9) are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9).

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9)
18 Nov 2018 - 18 Dec 2018

Price Range for Nickel Plate(9x9) - Delhi Metal Prices, 11/18/2018 to 12/18/2018

The rates for Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 930
Lowest Price
INR 873
Average Price
INR 896.89
Daily Nickel Plate(9x9) Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-19-2018 Monday 935 930 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
11-20-2018 Tuesday 930 920 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
11-21-2018 Wednesday 920 910 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
11-22-2018 Thursday 910 905 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-23-2018 Friday 905 905 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2018 Saturday 905 895 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
11-26-2018 Monday 895 885 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
11-27-2018 Tuesday 885 885 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2018 Wednesday 885 885 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2018 Thursday 885 880 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
11-30-2018 Friday 880 890 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
12-01-2018 Saturday 890 890 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-03-2018 Monday 890 910 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +2.25%
12-04-2018 Tuesday 910 915 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
12-05-2018 Wednesday 915 905 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
12-06-2018 Thursday 905 905 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-07-2018 Friday 905 890 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.66%
12-08-2018 Saturday 890 890 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-10-2018 Monday 890 892 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
12-11-2018 Tuesday 892 892 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-12-2018 Wednesday 892 895 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
12-13-2018 Thursday 895 895 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-14-2018 Friday 895 888 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.78%
12-15-2018 Saturday 888 905 +17.00 Increase in scrap price +1.91%
12-17-2018 Monday 905 898 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
12-18-2018 Tuesday 898 890 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
12-19-2018 Wednesday 890 890 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-20-2018 Thursday 890 873 -17.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.91%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Nickel Plate(9x9) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Nickel Plate(9x9). The changes in the Nickel Plate(9x9) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Nickel Plate(9x9) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Nickel Plate(9x9) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Nickel Plate(9x9) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Nickel Plate(9x9).