Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft are older than two months. For latest Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
The unit for Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
197
Low
167
Avg
176.30

Year to Date Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
196.5
Low
187
Avg
191.9

Last 30 Days Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
197
Low
177
Avg
189.76

Current Month Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
196.5
Low
187
Avg
191.9
Highest Price
INR 180
Lowest Price
INR 176
Average Price
INR 178.1
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 180 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.12%
11-15-2021 Monday 178 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
11-13-2021 Saturday 176 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
11-12-2021 Friday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2021 Monday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2021 Thursday 178 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 178.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
10-25-2021 Monday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2021 Thursday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-20-2021 Wednesday 178 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead Ingo Desi Soft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. The changes in the Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead Ingo Desi Soft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead Ingo Desi Soft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft.