Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft are older than two months. For latest Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft
17 Jan 2024 - 16 Feb 2024

Daily Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
The unit for Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
204
Low
190
Avg
197.88

Year to Date Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
202
Low
191
Avg
196.21

Last 30 Days Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
202
Low
196
Avg
198.38

Current Month Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price

High
202
Low
196
Avg
199.21
Highest Price
INR 199
Lowest Price
INR 194
Average Price
INR 196.58
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-16-2024 Friday 194 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-15-2024 Thursday 194 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-14-2024 Wednesday 194 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
02-13-2024 Tuesday 195 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
02-12-2024 Monday 196 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
02-10-2024 Saturday 198 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-09-2024 Friday 198 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
02-08-2024 Thursday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2024 Wednesday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-06-2024 Tuesday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-05-2024 Monday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-03-2024 Saturday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-02-2024 Friday 199 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2024 Thursday 199 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
01-31-2024 Wednesday 198 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
01-30-2024 Tuesday 197 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2024 Monday 197 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-27-2024 Saturday 197 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
01-25-2024 Thursday 196 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
01-24-2024 Wednesday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2024 Tuesday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-22-2024 Monday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-20-2024 Saturday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-19-2024 Friday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-18-2024 Thursday 195 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead Ingo Desi Soft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. The changes in the Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead Ingo Desi Soft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead Ingo Desi Soft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft.