Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod are older than two months. For latest Copper Super D.Rod prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Copper Super D.Rod. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod
16 Sep 2019 - 16 Oct 2019

Price Range for Copper Super D.Rod - Delhi Metal Prices, 9/16/2019 to 10/16/2019

The rates for Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 441
Lowest Price
INR 419
Average Price
INR 430.86
Daily Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-16-2019 Monday 437 441 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
09-17-2019 Tuesday 441 438 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
09-18-2019 Wednesday 438 433 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
09-19-2019 Thursday 433 433 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2019 Friday 433 437 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
09-20-2019 Friday 437 437 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-21-2019 Saturday 437 435 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
09-23-2019 Monday 435 434 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
09-24-2019 Tuesday 434 434 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-25-2019 Wednesday 434 433 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
09-26-2019 Thursday 433 431 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
09-27-2019 Friday 431 431 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-28-2019 Saturday 431 431 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-30-2019 Monday 431 430 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
10-01-2019 Tuesday 430 426 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
10-03-2019 Thursday 426 424 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-04-2019 Friday 424 421 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
10-05-2019 Saturday 421 419 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
10-07-2019 Monday 419 419 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2019 Wednesday 419 435 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +3.82%
10-10-2019 Thursday 435 436 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
10-11-2019 Friday 436 437 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
10-12-2019 Saturday 437 441 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
10-14-2019 Monday 441 431 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.27%
10-15-2019 Tuesday 431 425 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.39%
10-16-2019 Wednesday 425 423 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-17-2019 Thursday 423 422 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
10-18-2019 Friday 422 427 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Super D.Rod for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Super D.Rod. The changes in the Copper Super D.Rod prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Super D.Rod price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Super D.Rod prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Super D.Rod price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod.