Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat are older than two months. For latest Copper Pat prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Copper Pat. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat
30 Dec 2019 - 29 Jan 2020

Price Range for Copper Pat - Delhi Metal Prices, 12/30/2019 to 1/29/2020

The rates for Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 443
Lowest Price
INR 425
Average Price
INR 433.74
Daily Copper Pat Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-30-2019 Monday 432 429 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
12-31-2019 Tuesday 429 428 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
01-02-2020 Thursday 428 430 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
01-03-2020 Friday 430 431 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
01-04-2020 Saturday 431 431 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-06-2020 Monday 431 432 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
01-07-2020 Tuesday 432 437 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
01-08-2020 Wednesday 437 442 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
01-09-2020 Thursday 442 443 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
01-10-2020 Friday 443 439 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
01-11-2020 Saturday 439 437 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
01-13-2020 Monday 437 439 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
01-14-2020 Tuesday 439 439 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-16-2020 Thursday 439 439 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-17-2020 Friday 439 437 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
01-18-2020 Saturday 437 436 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
01-20-2020 Monday 436 438 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
01-21-2020 Tuesday 438 436 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
01-22-2020 Wednesday 436 436 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2020 Thursday 436 434 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
01-24-2020 Friday 434 431 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
01-25-2020 Saturday 431 429 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
01-27-2020 Monday 429 428 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
01-28-2020 Tuesday 428 428 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2020 Wednesday 428 429 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
01-30-2020 Thursday 429 428 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
01-31-2020 Friday 428 425 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Pat for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Pat. The changes in the Copper Pat prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Pat price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Pat prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Pat price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Pat.