Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod are older than two months. For latest Cadmium Rod prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
The unit for Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Cadmium Rod Price

High
1355
Low
270
Avg
363.33

Year to Date Cadmium Rod Price

High
370
Low
365
Avg
367.08

Last 30 Days Cadmium Rod Price

High
370
Low
365
Avg
367.2

Current Month Cadmium Rod Price

High
370
Low
365
Avg
367.08
Highest Price
INR 365
Lowest Price
INR 355
Average Price
INR 359.3
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 355 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.20%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 363 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 365 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +2.82%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cadmium Rod for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cadmium Rod. The changes in the Cadmium Rod prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cadmium Rod price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cadmium Rod prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cadmium Rod price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod.