Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod are older than two months. For latest Cadmium Rod prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Cadmium Rod. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod
16 Sep 2019 - 16 Oct 2019

Price Range for Cadmium Rod - Delhi Metal Prices, 9/16/2019 to 10/16/2019

The rates for Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 242
Lowest Price
INR 225
Average Price
INR 233.04
Daily Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-16-2019 Monday 242 242 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2019 Tuesday 242 242 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-18-2019 Wednesday 242 238 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.65%
09-19-2019 Thursday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2019 Friday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2019 Friday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-21-2019 Saturday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-23-2019 Monday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2019 Tuesday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-25-2019 Wednesday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2019 Thursday 238 238 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2019 Friday 238 237 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
09-28-2019 Saturday 237 237 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-30-2019 Monday 237 235 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
10-01-2019 Tuesday 235 233 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
10-03-2019 Thursday 233 232 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
10-04-2019 Friday 232 230 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
10-05-2019 Saturday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-07-2019 Monday 230 228 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
10-09-2019 Wednesday 228 227 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
10-10-2019 Thursday 227 227 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2019 Friday 227 225 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
10-12-2019 Saturday 225 225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-14-2019 Monday 225 225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2019 Tuesday 225 227 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
10-16-2019 Wednesday 227 227 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-17-2019 Thursday 227 227 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-18-2019 Friday 227 227 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cadmium Rod for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cadmium Rod. The changes in the Cadmium Rod prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cadmium Rod price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cadmium Rod prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cadmium Rod price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod.