Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate are older than two months. For latest Cadmium Plate prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Cadmium Plate. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate
25 Nov 2018 - 25 Dec 2018

Price Range for Cadmium Plate - Delhi Metal Prices, 11/25/2018 to 12/25/2018

The rates for Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 271
Lowest Price
INR 264
Average Price
INR 267.66
Daily Cadmium Plate Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-26-2018 Monday 272 271 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-27-2018 Tuesday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2018 Wednesday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2018 Thursday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-30-2018 Friday 271 270 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
12-01-2018 Saturday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-03-2018 Monday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2018 Tuesday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-05-2018 Wednesday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2018 Thursday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-07-2018 Friday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2018 Saturday 270 270 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-10-2018 Monday 270 268 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
12-11-2018 Tuesday 268 268 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-12-2018 Wednesday 268 268 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-13-2018 Thursday 268 268 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-14-2018 Friday 268 268 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-15-2018 Saturday 268 266 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
12-17-2018 Monday 266 266 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-18-2018 Tuesday 266 265 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
12-19-2018 Wednesday 265 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-20-2018 Thursday 265 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-21-2018 Friday 265 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-22-2018 Saturday 265 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-24-2018 Monday 265 265 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-25-2018 Tuesday 265 264 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
12-26-2018 Wednesday 264 264 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-27-2018 Thursday 264 264 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-27-2018 Thursday 264 264 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cadmium Plate for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cadmium Plate. The changes in the Cadmium Plate prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cadmium Plate price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cadmium Plate prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cadmium Plate price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Plate.