Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminium Rod Local Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminium Rod Local Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Rod Local are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Rod Local prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Rod Local
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Aluminium Rod Local Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
The unit for Aluminium Rod Local Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Rod Local Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Aluminium Rod Local Price

High
274
Low
195
Avg
222.78

Year to Date Aluminium Rod Local Price

High
214
Low
202
Avg
209.35

Last 30 Days Aluminium Rod Local Price

High
214
Low
202
Avg
209.21

Current Month Aluminium Rod Local Price

High
214
Low
202
Avg
209.35
Highest Price
INR 214
Lowest Price
INR 200
Average Price
INR 209.26
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 210 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-25-2022 Friday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 211 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 211 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 212 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 212 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 212 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 212 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-18-2022 Friday 213 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-17-2022 Thursday 214 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 214 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 214 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
11-14-2022 Monday 212 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.44%
11-12-2022 Saturday 209 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
11-11-2022 Friday 211 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-10-2022 Thursday 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 210 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-07-2022 Monday 209 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +3.98%
11-04-2022 Friday 201 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 201 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 201 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Rod Local. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Rod Local for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Rod Local. The changes in the Aluminium Rod Local prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Rod Local price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Rod Local prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Rod Local price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Rod Local.