Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Homopolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.07
Low
0.59
Avg
0.83

Year to Date PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.66
Low
0.6
Avg
0.63

Last 30 Days PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.66
Low
0.6
Avg
0.63

Current Month PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.66
Low
0.6
Avg
0.63
Highest Price
US$ 0.67
Lowest Price
US$ 0.59
Average Price
US$ 0.64
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 0.65 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.84%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 0.62 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.62%
11-28-2022 Monday 0.65 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 0.65 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.99%
11-25-2022 Friday 0.67 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.08%
11-24-2022 Thursday 0.65 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 0.65 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.99%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 0.67 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 0.67 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.69%
11-18-2022 Friday 0.64 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.48%
11-17-2022 Thursday 0.67 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 0.67 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.69%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 0.64 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.48%
11-14-2022 Monday 0.67 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 0.67 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +8.06%
11-11-2022 Friday 0.62 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 0.62 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.13%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 0.64 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.92%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 0.61 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.39%
11-07-2022 Monday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 0.59 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.28%
11-03-2022 Thursday 0.61 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.39%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 0.59 -0.06 Decrease in scrap price -9.23%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Homopolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Homopolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Homopolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Homopolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Homopolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Homopolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection.