Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Homopolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
2.47
Low
0.81
Avg
1.16

Year to Date PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.95
Low
0.81
Avg
0.88

Last 30 Days PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.98
Low
0.81
Avg
0.92

Current Month PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.95
Low
0.81
Avg
0.88
Highest Price
US$ 1.22
Lowest Price
US$ 0.98
Average Price
US$ 1.08
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 0.98 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 0.99 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.88%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 1.03 -0.19 Decrease in scrap price -15.57%
11-08-2021 Monday 1.22 +0.14 Increase in scrap price +12.96%
11-05-2021 Friday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 1.08 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.57%
10-25-2021 Monday 1.12 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 1.12 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2021 Thursday 1.12 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.75%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 1.14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Homopolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Homopolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Homopolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Homopolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Homopolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Homopolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection.