Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > LLDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current LLDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Film are older than two months. For latest LLDPE - Film prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Film
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily LLDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for LLDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of LLDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly LLDPE - Film Price

High
1.97
Low
0.62
Avg
0.92

Year to Date LLDPE - Film Price

High
0.84
Low
0.81
Avg
0.83

Last 30 Days LLDPE - Film Price

High
0.84
Low
0.81
Avg
0.82

Current Month LLDPE - Film Price

High
0.84
Low
0.81
Avg
0.83
Highest Price
US$ 0.98
Lowest Price
US$ 0.82
Average Price
US$ 0.9
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 0.82 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 0.83 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -3.49%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 0.86 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
11-13-2021 Saturday 0.85 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
11-12-2021 Friday 0.86 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 0.86 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 0.85 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
11-08-2021 Monday 0.86 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.27%
11-05-2021 Friday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 0.88 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 0.87 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
10-30-2021 Saturday 0.88 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -5.38%
10-29-2021 Friday 0.93 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 0.94 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 0.94 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.08%
10-25-2021 Monday 0.96 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.03%
10-22-2021 Friday 0.97 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
10-21-2021 Thursday 0.96 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.04%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 0.98 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Film. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of LLDPE - Film for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for LLDPE - Film. The changes in the LLDPE - Film prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in LLDPE - Film price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in LLDPE - Film prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of LLDPE - Film price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Film.