Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection are older than two months. For latest HDPE - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection
9 Nov 2022 - 9 Dec 2022

Daily HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.9
Low
0.52
Avg
0.73

Year to Date HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.63
Low
0.52
Avg
0.56

Last 30 Days HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.63
Low
0.52
Avg
0.56

Current Month HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.55
Low
0.53
Avg
0.54
Highest Price
US$ 0.66
Lowest Price
US$ 0.59
Average Price
US$ 0.61
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 0.59 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.28%
12-08-2022 Thursday 0.61 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.39%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2022 Tuesday 0.59 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -6.35%
12-05-2022 Monday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-05-2022 Monday 0.63 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.28%
12-03-2022 Saturday 0.61 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-02-2022 Friday 0.61 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.39%
12-01-2022 Thursday 0.59 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.28%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 0.61 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 0.61 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
11-28-2022 Monday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 0.6 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.23%
11-25-2022 Friday 0.62 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.33%
11-24-2022 Thursday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 0.6 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.76%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 0.63 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.28%
11-21-2022 Monday 0.61 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.17%
11-18-2022 Friday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 0.63 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.28%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 0.61 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 0.61 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.17%
11-14-2022 Monday 0.63 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.55%
11-12-2022 Saturday 0.66 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.76%
11-11-2022 Friday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 0.63 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.28%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HDPE - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HDPE - Injection. The changes in the HDPE - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HDPE - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HDPE - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HDPE - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection.