Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > HDPE - Blow Molding Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HDPE - Blow Molding Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Blow Molding are older than two months. For latest HDPE - Blow Molding prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Blow Molding
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily HDPE - Blow Molding Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for HDPE - Blow Molding Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of HDPE - Blow Molding Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly HDPE - Blow Molding Price

High
0.92
Low
0.52
Avg
0.73

Year to Date HDPE - Blow Molding Price

High
0.64
Low
0.54
Avg
0.59

Last 30 Days HDPE - Blow Molding Price

High
0.64
Low
0.54
Avg
0.59

Current Month HDPE - Blow Molding Price

High
0.64
Low
0.54
Avg
0.59
Highest Price
US$ 0.69
Lowest Price
US$ 0.52
Average Price
US$ 0.6
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 0.54 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 0.52 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.70%
11-28-2022 Monday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 0.54 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.57%
11-25-2022 Friday 0.56 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.70%
11-24-2022 Thursday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 0.54 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -8.47%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 0.59 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
11-21-2022 Monday 0.57 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.39%
11-18-2022 Friday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 0.59 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 0.57 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.39%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 0.59 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.28%
11-12-2022 Saturday 0.61 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.39%
11-11-2022 Friday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 0.59 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.72%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 0.58 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -14.71%
11-07-2022 Monday 0.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 0.68 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.49%
11-03-2022 Thursday 0.67 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.90%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 0.69 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.99%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 0.67 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Blow Molding. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HDPE - Blow Molding for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HDPE - Blow Molding. The changes in the HDPE - Blow Molding prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HDPE - Blow Molding price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HDPE - Blow Molding prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HDPE - Blow Molding price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Blow Molding.