Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC are older than two months. For latest Plastic PVC prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC is no longer available for free. The South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Plastic PVC. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC displayed here are two months old. Updated current South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC
25 May 2019 - 24 Jun 2019

Price Range for Plastic PVC - South Indian Plastic Prices, 5/25/2019 to 6/24/2019

The rates for Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
Highest Price
INR 22.2
Lowest Price
INR 21
Average Price
INR 21.96
Daily Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-25-2019 Saturday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-27-2019 Monday 22.1 22 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
05-28-2019 Tuesday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-29-2019 Wednesday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-30-2019 Thursday 22 22.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
05-31-2019 Friday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-01-2019 Saturday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-03-2019 Monday 22.1 22.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
06-04-2019 Tuesday 22.2 22.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-05-2019 Wednesday 22.2 22.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-06-2019 Thursday 22.2 22 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
06-07-2019 Friday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-08-2019 Saturday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-10-2019 Monday 22 22.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
06-11-2019 Tuesday 22.2 22.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-12-2019 Wednesday 22.2 22.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-13-2019 Thursday 22.2 22 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
06-14-2019 Friday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-15-2019 Saturday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-17-2019 Monday 22 21 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.55%
06-18-2019 Tuesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-19-2019 Wednesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-20-2019 Thursday 21 22 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +4.76%
06-21-2019 Friday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-22-2019 Saturday 22 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-24-2019 Monday 22 22.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
06-25-2019 Tuesday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-26-2019 Wednesday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Plastic PVC for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Plastic PVC. The changes in the Plastic PVC prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Plastic PVC price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Plastic PVC prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Plastic PVC price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC.