Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PET Bottles Baled Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PET Bottles Baled Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles Baled are older than two months. For latest PET Bottles Baled prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles Baled
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily PET Bottles Baled Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for PET Bottles Baled Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of PET Bottles Baled Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly PET Bottles Baled Price

High
34.5
Low
20
Avg
27.20

Year to Date PET Bottles Baled Price

High
24.1
Low
21
Avg
23.28

Last 30 Days PET Bottles Baled Price

High
24.1
Low
21
Avg
23.28

Current Month PET Bottles Baled Price

High
24.1
Low
21
Avg
23.28
Highest Price
INR 23.2
Lowest Price
INR 20
Average Price
INR 21.94
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 20.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 20 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
11-28-2022 Monday 20.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-26-2022 Saturday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 20 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
11-24-2022 Thursday 20.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 20 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -13.04%
11-18-2022 Friday 23 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
11-17-2022 Thursday 23.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 23 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-14-2022 Monday 23.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-12-2022 Saturday 23.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
11-11-2022 Friday 23 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-10-2022 Thursday 23.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 23 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
11-03-2022 Thursday 23.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 23.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles Baled. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET Bottles Baled for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET Bottles Baled. The changes in the PET Bottles Baled prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET Bottles Baled price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET Bottles Baled prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET Bottles Baled price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles Baled.