Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles are older than two months. For latest PET Bottles prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly PET Bottles Price

High
33.4
Low
19
Avg
24.17

Year to Date PET Bottles Price

High
23.4
Low
23
Avg
23.25

Last 30 Days PET Bottles Price

High
23.4
Low
23
Avg
23.21

Current Month PET Bottles Price

High
23.4
Low
23
Avg
23.25
Highest Price
INR 33.4
Lowest Price
INR 32.1
Average Price
INR 33
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 33.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2021 Friday 33.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
11-18-2021 Thursday 33.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 33.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 33.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 33.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
11-13-2021 Saturday 33.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
11-12-2021 Friday 33 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
11-11-2021 Thursday 33.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 33 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-06-2021 Saturday 33.1 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
11-05-2021 Friday 33.4 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 33.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 33.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 33.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-01-2021 Monday 33.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
10-30-2021 Saturday 33.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
10-29-2021 Friday 33.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
10-28-2021 Thursday 33 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +2.80%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 32.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 32.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-23-2021 Saturday 32.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET Bottles for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET Bottles. The changes in the PET Bottles prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET Bottles price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET Bottles prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET Bottles price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles.