Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles are older than two months. For latest PET Bottles prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles is no longer available for free. The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for PET Bottles. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles displayed here are two months old. Updated current South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles
25 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018

Price Range for PET Bottles - South Indian Plastic Prices, 7/25/2018 to 8/24/2018

The rates for PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
Highest Price
INR 22.1
Lowest Price
INR 20.9
Average Price
INR 21.06
Daily PET Bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-25-2018 Wednesday 22.1 22.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 22.1 21 -1.10 Decrease in scrap price -4.98%
07-27-2018 Friday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-30-2018 Monday 21 21.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
07-31-2018 Tuesday 21.1 21 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
08-01-2018 Wednesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-02-2018 Thursday 21 21.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
08-03-2018 Friday 21.1 21.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 21.1 21.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 21.1 21.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2018 Tuesday 21.1 21 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-09-2018 Thursday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-10-2018 Friday 21 20.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
08-11-2018 Saturday 20.9 20.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 20.9 20.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 20.9 21 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
08-15-2018 Wednesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 21 21.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
08-18-2018 Saturday 21.1 21.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-20-2018 Monday 21.1 21.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-21-2018 Tuesday 21.1 21 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
08-22-2018 Wednesday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-23-2018 Thursday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-24-2018 Friday 21 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-25-2018 Saturday 21 21.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET Bottles for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET Bottles. The changes in the PET Bottles prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET Bottles price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET Bottles prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET Bottles price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET Bottles.