Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic are older than two months. For latest No.1 plastic prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic
4 May 2021 - 3 Jun 2021

Daily No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly No.1 plastic Price

High
29
Low
17
Avg
22.03

Year to Date No.1 plastic Price

High
29
Low
19.75
Avg
23.42

Last 30 Days No.1 plastic Price

High
20.4
Low
19.75
Avg
20.16
Highest Price
INR 25.3
Lowest Price
INR 20
Average Price
INR 22.77
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-03-2021 Thursday 22.1 +1.90 Increase in scrap price +9.41%
06-02-2021 Wednesday 20.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-01-2021 Tuesday 20.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
05-31-2021 Monday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-28-2021 Friday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-26-2021 Wednesday 20 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.48%
05-25-2021 Tuesday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
05-24-2021 Monday 20.2 -1.90 Decrease in scrap price -8.60%
05-22-2021 Saturday 22.1 +2.10 Increase in scrap price +10.50%
05-21-2021 Friday 22.1 +2.10 Increase in scrap price +10.50%
05-20-2021 Thursday 22.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
05-19-2021 Wednesday 22.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.36%
05-18-2021 Tuesday 22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-17-2021 Monday 22 -3.20 Decrease in scrap price -12.70%
05-15-2021 Saturday 25.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
05-14-2021 Friday 25.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
05-13-2021 Thursday 25.3 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +2.02%
05-12-2021 Wednesday 24.8 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
05-10-2021 Monday 25 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
05-08-2021 Saturday 25.2 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
05-07-2021 Friday 24.8 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.98%
05-06-2021 Thursday 25.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
05-05-2021 Wednesday 25.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.1 plastic for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.1 plastic. The changes in the No.1 plastic prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.1 plastic price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.1 plastic prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.1 plastic price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic.