Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic are older than two months. For latest No.1 plastic prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of No.1 plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly No.1 plastic Price

High
30.15
Low
25.5
Avg
26.90

Year to Date No.1 plastic Price

High
29.5
Low
27
Avg
28.89

Last 30 Days No.1 plastic Price

High
29.5
Low
27
Avg
28.89

Current Month No.1 plastic Price

High
29.5
Low
27
Avg
28.89
Highest Price
INR 27.3
Lowest Price
INR 26.9
Average Price
INR 27.06
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 27.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 27.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-28-2022 Monday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 27 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
11-24-2022 Thursday 27.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 27 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 26.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-21-2022 Monday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 27 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
11-17-2022 Thursday 27.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 27 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-14-2022 Monday 27.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-12-2022 Saturday 27.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-11-2022 Friday 27 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-10-2022 Thursday 27.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 27 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
11-03-2022 Thursday 27.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 27.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.1 plastic for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.1 plastic. The changes in the No.1 plastic prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.1 plastic price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.1 plastic prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.1 plastic price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.1 plastic.