Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

The West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI)
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes Extra of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
38400
Low
25700
Avg
33822.45

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
37400
Low
36100
Avg
36600

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
37400
Low
35400
Avg
36289.47

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
37400
Low
36100
Avg
36600
Highest Price
INR 38200
Lowest Price
INR 36300
Average Price
INR 37044.44
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 36900 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 36800 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 36500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 36500 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
11-12-2021 Friday 37000 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
11-11-2021 Thursday 36900 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 36500 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 36300 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
11-06-2021 Saturday 37000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.33%
11-05-2021 Friday 37500 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
11-05-2021 Friday 37000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.33%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 37400 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.36%
11-01-2021 Monday 36900 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
10-30-2021 Saturday 36700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 36700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2021 Thursday 36700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 36500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 36700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 36700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 36700 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
10-25-2021 Monday 37100 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
10-23-2021 Saturday 37400 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
10-22-2021 Friday 37800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
10-21-2021 Thursday 38000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2021 Thursday 38000 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 37800 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI).