Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Scrap Steel For Sale
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices

The US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal are older than two months. For latest Shredded Scrap metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal is no longer available for free. The US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Shredded Scrap metal. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal displayed here are two months old. Updated current US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal
20 Sep 2018 - 20 Oct 2018

Price Range for Shredded Scrap metal - US Scrap Prices, 9/20/2018 to 10/20/2018

The rates for Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Tons of Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices
Highest Price
US$ 149
Lowest Price
US$ 139.5
Average Price
US$ 140.62
Daily Shredded Scrap metal Prices - US Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-20-2018 Thursday 150 149 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-21-2018 Friday 149 140 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -6.04%
09-22-2018 Saturday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2018 Monday 140 141 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
09-25-2018 Tuesday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2018 Wednesday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2018 Thursday 141 140 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
09-28-2018 Friday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2018 Saturday 140 141 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
10-01-2018 Monday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2018 Tuesday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 141 140 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
10-04-2018 Thursday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-05-2018 Friday 140 139.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
10-06-2018 Saturday 139.5 139.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2018 Monday 139.5 139.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2018 Tuesday 139.5 140 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
10-10-2018 Wednesday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2018 Thursday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2018 Friday 140 141 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
10-13-2018 Saturday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2018 Monday 141 141 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2018 Tuesday 141 140 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
10-17-2018 Wednesday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-18-2018 Thursday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-19-2018 Friday 140 140 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-20-2018 Saturday 140 140.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
10-22-2018 Monday 140.5 140.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shredded Scrap metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shredded Scrap metal. The changes in the Shredded Scrap metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shredded Scrap metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shredded Scrap metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shredded Scrap metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap metal.