Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices

The US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ) are older than two months. For latest Shredded Scrap (US ) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US )
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices
The unit for Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices

Yearly Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
655
Low
410
Avg
501.16

Year to Date Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
455
Low
440
Avg
450.87

Last 30 Days Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
455
Low
440
Avg
450.42

Current Month Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
455
Low
440
Avg
450.87
Highest Price
US$ 435
Lowest Price
US$ 410
Average Price
US$ 417.08
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 418 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.95%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 410 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
11-18-2022 Friday 410 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
11-17-2022 Thursday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 415 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
11-11-2022 Friday 415 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
11-10-2022 Thursday 418 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 420 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 420 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
11-07-2022 Monday 425 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-04-2022 Friday 425 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-03-2022 Thursday 428 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 428 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.61%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 430 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.15%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shredded Scrap (US ) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shredded Scrap (US ). The changes in the Shredded Scrap (US ) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shredded Scrap (US ) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shredded Scrap (US ) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shredded Scrap (US ) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ).