Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices

The US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ) are older than two months. For latest Shredded Scrap (US ) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US )
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices
The unit for Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Shredded Scrap (US ) Prices - US Scrap Prices

Yearly Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
560
Low
400
Avg
503.28

Year to Date Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
538
Low
530
Avg
533.86

Last 30 Days Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
538
Low
520
Avg
532.15

Current Month Shredded Scrap (US ) Price

High
538
Low
530
Avg
533.86
Highest Price
US$ 560
Lowest Price
US$ 548
Average Price
US$ 554.04
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 552 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
11-19-2021 Friday 553 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-18-2021 Thursday 555 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 558 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 558 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 558 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 558 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-12-2021 Friday 560 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 560 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 560 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 560 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
11-08-2021 Monday 558 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-06-2021 Saturday 552 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
11-05-2021 Friday 551 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 550 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 553 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 553 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
10-30-2021 Saturday 551 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
10-29-2021 Friday 553 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2021 Thursday 553 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 553 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 548 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 548 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 548 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shredded Scrap (US ) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shredded Scrap (US ). The changes in the Shredded Scrap (US ) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shredded Scrap (US ) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shredded Scrap (US ) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shredded Scrap (US ) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (US ).