Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > AL Sheet Prices - US Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current AL Sheet Prices - US Scrap Prices

The US Scrap Prices for AL Sheet are older than two months. For latest AL Sheet prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Scrap Prices for AL Sheet
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily AL Sheet Prices - US Scrap Prices
The unit for AL Sheet Prices - US Scrap Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of AL Sheet Prices - US Scrap Prices

Yearly AL Sheet Price

High
0.55
Low
0.32
Avg
0.49

Year to Date AL Sheet Price

High
0.54
Low
0.51
Avg
0.53

Last 30 Days AL Sheet Price

High
0.54
Low
0.51
Avg
0.53

Current Month AL Sheet Price

High
0.54
Low
0.51
Avg
0.53
Highest Price
US$ 0.54
Lowest Price
US$ 0.51
Average Price
US$ 0.52
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 0.51 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.92%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 0.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 0.53 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.92%
11-15-2021 Monday 0.51 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -5.56%
11-13-2021 Saturday 0.54 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
11-12-2021 Friday 0.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
11-11-2021 Thursday 0.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 0.52 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.70%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 0.54 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.89%
11-08-2021 Monday 0.53 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 0.53 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 0.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 0.52 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.96%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 0.51 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.77%
11-01-2021 Monday 0.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
10-30-2021 Saturday 0.52 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.70%
10-29-2021 Friday 0.54 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.89%
10-28-2021 Thursday 0.53 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.92%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 0.51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 0.51 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.77%
10-25-2021 Monday 0.53 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 0.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
10-22-2021 Friday 0.52 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 0.52 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 0.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
10-21-2021 Thursday 0.53 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.85%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 0.54 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Scrap Prices for AL Sheet. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of AL Sheet for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for AL Sheet. The changes in the AL Sheet prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in AL Sheet price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in AL Sheet prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of AL Sheet price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Scrap Prices for AL Sheet.