Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK) are older than two months. For latest Shredded Scrap (UK) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK) is no longer available for free. The UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK) listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Shredded Scrap (UK). You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK) displayed here are two months old. Updated current UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK) are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK).

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK)
20 Jul 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Price Range for Shredded Scrap (UK) - UK Scrap Prices, 7/20/2018 to 8/19/2018

The rates for Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Highest Price
US$ 375
Lowest Price
US$ 340
Average Price
US$ 360.86
Daily Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-20-2018 Friday 375 375 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2018 Saturday 375 375 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-23-2018 Monday 375 368 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.87%
07-24-2018 Tuesday 368 368 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2018 Wednesday 368 368 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 368 369 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
07-27-2018 Friday 369 369 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 369 360 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.44%
07-30-2018 Monday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2018 Wednesday 360 361 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-02-2018 Thursday 361 361 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2018 Friday 361 360 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-04-2018 Saturday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2018 Tuesday 360 359 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-09-2018 Thursday 359 360 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-10-2018 Friday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-11-2018 Saturday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 360 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 360 361 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-16-2018 Thursday 361 361 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 361 361 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-18-2018 Saturday 361 345 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.43%
08-20-2018 Monday 345 345 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-21-2018 Tuesday 345 340 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.45%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shredded Scrap (UK) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shredded Scrap (UK). The changes in the Shredded Scrap (UK) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shredded Scrap (UK) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shredded Scrap (UK) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shredded Scrap (UK) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK).