Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (Canada) are older than two months. For latest Shredded Scrap (Canada) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (Canada)
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
The unit for Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Shredded Scrap (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices

Yearly Shredded Scrap (UK) Price

High
657
Low
415
Avg
506.18

Year to Date Shredded Scrap (UK) Price

High
460
Low
447
Avg
457

Last 30 Days Shredded Scrap (UK) Price

High
460
Low
447
Avg
456.58

Current Month Shredded Scrap (UK) Price

High
460
Low
447
Avg
457
Highest Price
US$ 440
Lowest Price
US$ 415
Average Price
US$ 422.08
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 423 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.93%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 415 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 415 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
11-18-2022 Friday 415 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
11-17-2022 Thursday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 420 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
11-11-2022 Friday 420 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
11-10-2022 Thursday 423 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 425 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 427 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-07-2022 Monday 430 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
11-04-2022 Friday 430 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
11-03-2022 Thursday 432 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 432 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.82%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 435 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shredded Scrap (UK) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shredded Scrap (UK). The changes in the Shredded Scrap (UK) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shredded Scrap (UK) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shredded Scrap (UK) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shredded Scrap (UK) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Shredded Scrap (UK).