Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (UK) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) is no longer available for free. The UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK). You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) displayed here are two months old. Updated current UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK).

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK)
20 Jul 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Price Range for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices, 7/20/2018 to 8/19/2018

The rates for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Highest Price
US$ 350
Lowest Price
US$ 325
Average Price
US$ 331.38
Daily HMS 1 and 2 (UK) Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-20-2018 Friday 350 350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2018 Saturday 350 350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-23-2018 Monday 350 330 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.71%
07-24-2018 Tuesday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2018 Wednesday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2018 Friday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 330 331 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
07-30-2018 Monday 331 331 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 331 331 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2018 Wednesday 331 329 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
08-02-2018 Thursday 329 329 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2018 Friday 329 330 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
08-04-2018 Saturday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2018 Tuesday 330 331 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 331 330 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
08-09-2018 Thursday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-10-2018 Friday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-11-2018 Saturday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 330 331 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
08-16-2018 Thursday 331 330 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
08-17-2018 Friday 330 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-18-2018 Saturday 330 331 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
08-20-2018 Monday 331 331 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-21-2018 Tuesday 331 325 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.81%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (UK). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (UK) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (UK) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (UK) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK).