Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for C Metal
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
The unit for C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices

Yearly C Metal Price

High
3.83
Low
2.68
Avg
3.31

Year to Date C Metal Price

High
3.76
Low
3.72
Avg
3.75

Last 30 Days C Metal Price

High
3.78
Low
3.72
Avg
3.76

Current Month C Metal Price

High
3.76
Low
3.72
Avg
3.75
Highest Price
US$ 3.83
Lowest Price
US$ 3.51
Average Price
US$ 3.63
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 3.53 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 3.54 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 3.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-15-2021 Monday 3.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-13-2021 Saturday 3.52 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-12-2021 Friday 3.51 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
11-11-2021 Thursday 3.53 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 3.52 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 3.51 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-08-2021 Monday 3.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-06-2021 Saturday 3.53 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-05-2021 Friday 3.54 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 3.51 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 3.52 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-01-2021 Monday 3.53 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
10-30-2021 Saturday 3.54 -0.28 Decrease in scrap price -7.33%
10-29-2021 Friday 3.82 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 3.83 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 3.81 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-25-2021 Monday 3.82 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-23-2021 Saturday 3.83 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 3.83 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-21-2021 Thursday 3.82 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 3.83 +0.07 Increase in scrap price +1.86%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.