Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for C Metal
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
The unit for C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices

Yearly C Metal Price

High
3.96
Low
3.03
Avg
3.49

Year to Date C Metal Price

High
3.25
Low
3.21
Avg
3.23

Last 30 Days C Metal Price

High
3.25
Low
3.21
Avg
3.23

Current Month C Metal Price

High
3.25
Low
3.21
Avg
3.23
Highest Price
US$ 3.31
Lowest Price
US$ 3.22
Average Price
US$ 3.28
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 3.23 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 3.22 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-28-2022 Monday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 3.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-25-2022 Friday 3.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-24-2022 Thursday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 3.23 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -2.12%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-18-2022 Friday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
11-17-2022 Thursday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
11-14-2022 Monday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 3.3 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-11-2022 Friday 3.31 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-11-2022 Friday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-04-2022 Friday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
11-03-2022 Thursday 3.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.