Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > 400 Series Stainless Steel Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current 400 Series Stainless Steel Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for 400 Series Stainless Steel are older than two months. For latest 400 Series Stainless Steel prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for 400 Series Stainless Steel
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily 400 Series Stainless Steel Prices - UK Scrap Prices
The unit for 400 Series Stainless Steel Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Yearly 400 Series Stainless Steel Price

High
0.28
Low
0.11
Avg
0.19

Year to Date 400 Series Stainless Steel Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.26

Last 30 Days 400 Series Stainless Steel Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.26

Current Month 400 Series Stainless Steel Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.26
Highest Price
US$ 0.27
Lowest Price
US$ 0.23
Average Price
US$ 0.25
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 0.25 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.17%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 0.24 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -7.69%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 0.26 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
11-15-2021 Monday 0.25 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -7.41%
11-13-2021 Saturday 0.27 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
11-12-2021 Friday 0.26 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
11-11-2021 Thursday 0.25 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -3.85%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 0.26 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -3.70%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 0.27 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
11-08-2021 Monday 0.26 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +13.04%
11-06-2021 Saturday 0.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -4.17%
11-05-2021 Friday 0.24 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -7.69%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 0.26 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 0.25 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.17%
10-30-2021 Saturday 0.24 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -7.69%
10-29-2021 Friday 0.26 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 0.25 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -7.41%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 0.27 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
10-25-2021 Monday 0.26 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
10-23-2021 Saturday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2021 Friday 0.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +8.70%
10-21-2021 Thursday 0.23 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -11.54%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 0.26 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +8.33%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for 400 Series Stainless Steel. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of 400 Series Stainless Steel for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for 400 Series Stainless Steel. The changes in the 400 Series Stainless Steel prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in 400 Series Stainless Steel price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in 400 Series Stainless Steel prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of 400 Series Stainless Steel price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for 400 Series Stainless Steel.