Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap are older than two months. For latest White Battery Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly White Battery Scrap Price

High
94
Low
70
Avg
82.01

Year to Date White Battery Scrap Price

High
94
Low
90
Avg
91.49

Last 30 Days White Battery Scrap Price

High
94
Low
90
Avg
91.09

Current Month White Battery Scrap Price

High
94
Low
90
Avg
91.49
Highest Price
INR 93.4
Lowest Price
INR 70.4
Average Price
INR 91.06
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 91.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-19-2021 Friday 91.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
11-18-2021 Thursday 91.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 91.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 91.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-15-2021 Monday 91 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.15%
11-13-2021 Saturday 93 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-12-2021 Friday 92 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
11-11-2021 Thursday 92.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 92 -1.40 Decrease in scrap price -1.50%
11-08-2021 Monday 93.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 93.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
11-05-2021 Friday 93.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 93.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 93.4 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-01-2021 Monday 93 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
10-30-2021 Saturday 92 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
10-29-2021 Friday 91 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.15%
10-28-2021 Thursday 93 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 92 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 91 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
10-25-2021 Monday 90 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 90 +19.60 Increase in scrap price +27.84%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of White Battery Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for White Battery Scrap. The changes in the White Battery Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in White Battery Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in White Battery Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of White Battery Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap.