Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books are older than two months. For latest Text Books prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Text Books Price

High
21.8
Low
12
Avg
18.69

Year to Date Text Books Price

High
21.8
Low
21.1
Avg
21.40

Last 30 Days Text Books Price

High
21.8
Low
21.1
Avg
21.48

Current Month Text Books Price

High
21.8
Low
21.1
Avg
21.40
Highest Price
INR 21.3
Lowest Price
INR 20.1
Average Price
INR 20.74
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 21.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 21.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
11-15-2021 Monday 21.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-13-2021 Saturday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-12-2021 Friday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-11-2021 Thursday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 21.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
11-08-2021 Monday 21 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-06-2021 Saturday 21.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-05-2021 Friday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 21.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
11-01-2021 Monday 21 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +4.48%
10-30-2021 Saturday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
10-29-2021 Friday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-28-2021 Thursday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-25-2021 Monday 20.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-22-2021 Friday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
10-21-2021 Thursday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Text Books for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Text Books. The changes in the Text Books prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Text Books price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Text Books prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Text Books price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books.