Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver are older than two months. For latest Silver prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Silver Price

High
51.5
Low
45
Avg
48.54

Year to Date Silver Price

High
46.5
Low
46
Avg
46.08

Last 30 Days Silver Price

High
46.5
Low
46
Avg
46.08

Current Month Silver Price

High
46.5
Low
46
Avg
46.08
Highest Price
INR 46.5
Lowest Price
INR 45.5
Average Price
INR 46.05
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 46 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 46.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-28-2022 Monday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 46 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
11-24-2022 Thursday 46.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 46 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
11-21-2022 Monday 46.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
11-18-2022 Friday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 46 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 46.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
11-14-2022 Monday 46 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-12-2022 Saturday 46.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-11-2022 Friday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 46 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 45.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
11-07-2022 Monday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 46 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-03-2022 Thursday 46.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 46 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Silver for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Silver. The changes in the Silver prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Silver price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Silver prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Silver price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver.