Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver are older than two months. For latest Silver prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Silver Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Silver Price

High
53
Low
29
Avg
37.58

Year to Date Silver Price

High
47.4
Low
47
Avg
47.26

Last 30 Days Silver Price

High
47.5
Low
47
Avg
47.27

Current Month Silver Price

High
47.4
Low
47
Avg
47.26
Highest Price
INR 53
Lowest Price
INR 36.1
Average Price
INR 38.78
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 53 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
11-19-2021 Friday 52 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.96%
11-18-2021 Thursday 51 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +2.00%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 50 +13.90 Increase in scrap price +38.50%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 36.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-15-2021 Monday 36.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-13-2021 Saturday 36.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-12-2021 Friday 36.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-11-2021 Thursday 36.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 36.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-08-2021 Monday 36.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 36.3 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
11-05-2021 Friday 36.5 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 36.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 36.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-01-2021 Monday 36.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
10-30-2021 Saturday 36.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
10-29-2021 Friday 36.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
10-28-2021 Thursday 36.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 36.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 36.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
10-25-2021 Monday 36.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 36.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Silver for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Silver. The changes in the Silver prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Silver price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Silver prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Silver price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Silver.