Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > No.2 Copper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current No.2 Copper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Copper are older than two months. For latest No.2 Copper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Copper
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily No.2 Copper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for No.2 Copper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of No.2 Copper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly No.2 Copper Price

High
606.5
Low
400
Avg
510.31

Year to Date No.2 Copper Price

High
559
Low
510
Avg
533.08

Last 30 Days No.2 Copper Price

High
559
Low
510
Avg
533.08

Current Month No.2 Copper Price

High
559
Low
510
Avg
533.08
Highest Price
INR 505
Lowest Price
INR 482
Average Price
INR 491
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 490 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 485 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.02%
11-28-2022 Monday 495 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-26-2022 Saturday 496 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.02%
11-25-2022 Friday 491 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.66%
11-24-2022 Thursday 483 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 483 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 483 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 483 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
11-18-2022 Friday 489 -12.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.40%
11-17-2022 Thursday 501 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 501 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 503 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 503 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +1.21%
11-12-2022 Saturday 497 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.02%
11-11-2022 Friday 492 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
11-10-2022 Thursday 487 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 487 -13.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.60%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 500 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
11-07-2022 Monday 505 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +3.06%
11-04-2022 Friday 490 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
11-03-2022 Thursday 485 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.2 Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.2 Copper. The changes in the No.2 Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.2 Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.2 Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.2 Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Copper.