Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > No.2 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current No.2 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Aluminum are older than two months. For latest No.2 Aluminum prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Aluminum
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily No.2 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for No.2 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of No.2 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly No.2 Aluminum Price

High
153
Low
100
Avg
133.05

Year to Date No.2 Aluminum Price

High
142
Low
131
Avg
136.46

Last 30 Days No.2 Aluminum Price

High
142
Low
131
Avg
136.46

Current Month No.2 Aluminum Price

High
142
Low
131
Avg
136.46
Highest Price
INR 133
Lowest Price
INR 119
Average Price
INR 126.26
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 133 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.53%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 131 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
11-28-2022 Monday 132 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 132 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
11-25-2022 Friday 131 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +2.34%
11-24-2022 Thursday 128 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 128 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 128 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
11-21-2022 Monday 128.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 128.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 128.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 128 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.54%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 130 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 130 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +4.00%
11-12-2022 Saturday 125 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
11-11-2022 Friday 124 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 124 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 124 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +2.48%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 121 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 121 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 121 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 121 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 121 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.68%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 119 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Aluminum. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.2 Aluminum for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.2 Aluminum. The changes in the No.2 Aluminum prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.2 Aluminum price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.2 Aluminum prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.2 Aluminum price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.2 Aluminum.