Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > No.1 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current No.1 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Aluminum are older than two months. For latest No.1 Aluminum prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Aluminum
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily No.1 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for No.1 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of No.1 Aluminum Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly No.1 Aluminum Price

High
134
Low
95
Avg
110.86

Year to Date No.1 Aluminum Price

High
129
Low
126
Avg
126.64

Last 30 Days No.1 Aluminum Price

High
129
Low
125
Avg
126.33

Current Month No.1 Aluminum Price

High
129
Low
126
Avg
126.64
Highest Price
INR 133
Lowest Price
INR 111
Average Price
INR 113.96
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 111 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.77%
11-19-2021 Friday 113 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
11-18-2021 Thursday 112 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 111 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.77%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 113 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
11-15-2021 Monday 112 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
11-13-2021 Saturday 111 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
11-12-2021 Friday 112 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
11-11-2021 Thursday 111 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 112 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
11-08-2021 Monday 113 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 113 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
11-05-2021 Friday 114 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.79%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 112 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 111 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.77%
11-01-2021 Monday 113 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
10-30-2021 Saturday 112 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.75%
10-29-2021 Friday 114 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
10-28-2021 Thursday 113 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 111 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 112 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.61%
10-25-2021 Monday 115 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -12.21%
10-23-2021 Saturday 131 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.50%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Aluminum. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.1 Aluminum for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.1 Aluminum. The changes in the No.1 Aluminum prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.1 Aluminum price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.1 Aluminum prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.1 Aluminum price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Aluminum.