Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > MS Turning Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current MS Turning Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Turning are older than two months. For latest MS Turning prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Turning
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily MS Turning Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for MS Turning Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of MS Turning Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly MS Turning Price

High
25.5
Low
12
Avg
21.21

Year to Date MS Turning Price

High
24
Low
22
Avg
23.05

Last 30 Days MS Turning Price

High
24
Low
22
Avg
23.05

Current Month MS Turning Price

High
24
Low
22
Avg
23.05
Highest Price
INR 24.2
Lowest Price
INR 20
Average Price
INR 22.35
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 21.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 21 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +5.00%
11-24-2022 Thursday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 20 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.76%
11-18-2022 Friday 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 21 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 21 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -12.50%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 24 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
11-14-2022 Monday 24.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
11-12-2022 Saturday 24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 24 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 24.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 24 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
11-03-2022 Thursday 24.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 24 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +3.90%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 23.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Turning. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of MS Turning for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for MS Turning. The changes in the MS Turning prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in MS Turning price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in MS Turning prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of MS Turning price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Turning.