Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Irons Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Irons Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Irons are older than two months. For latest Irons prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Irons
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Irons Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Irons Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Irons Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Irons Price

High
29.3
Low
17
Avg
25.44

Year to Date Irons Price

High
26.6
Low
26.1
Avg
26.28

Last 30 Days Irons Price

High
26.6
Low
26.1
Avg
26.33

Current Month Irons Price

High
26.6
Low
26.1
Avg
26.28
Highest Price
INR 29.3
Lowest Price
INR 26
Average Price
INR 27.8
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 26 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -7.14%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 28 +0.70 Increase in scrap price +2.56%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 27.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-15-2021 Monday 27.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-13-2021 Saturday 27.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-12-2021 Friday 27.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-11-2021 Thursday 27.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 27.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-08-2021 Monday 27.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 27.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
11-05-2021 Friday 27.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 27.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 27.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-01-2021 Monday 27.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
10-30-2021 Saturday 27.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
10-29-2021 Friday 27.2 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
10-28-2021 Thursday 27.5 -1.60 Decrease in scrap price -5.50%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 29.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 29.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
10-25-2021 Monday 29.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 29.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
10-22-2021 Friday 29.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
10-21-2021 Thursday 29.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 29 +0.80 Increase in scrap price +2.84%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Irons. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Irons for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Irons. The changes in the Irons prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Irons price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Irons prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Irons price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Irons.