Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) are older than two months. For latest HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu)
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
42.25
Low
29
Avg
35.97

Year to Date HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
35.1
Low
33
Avg
34.07

Last 30 Days HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
35.1
Low
33
Avg
34.07

Current Month HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
35.1
Low
33
Avg
34.07
Highest Price
INR 36
Lowest Price
INR 31
Average Price
INR 33.42
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 32 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 32.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-28-2022 Monday 32 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 32 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 32 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +2.89%
11-24-2022 Thursday 31.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 31 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.12%
11-18-2022 Friday 32 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 32 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 32 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -8.57%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 35 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-14-2022 Monday 35.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
11-12-2022 Saturday 35 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 35 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 35 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 35.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 35 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 35 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 35 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +2.94%
11-03-2022 Thursday 34 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 34 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.56%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 36 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). The changes in the HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu).