Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) are older than two months. For latest HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu)
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
32.4
Low
21
Avg
28.71

Year to Date HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
29.4
Low
29.1
Avg
29.23

Last 30 Days HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
29.4
Low
29.1
Avg
29.27

Current Month HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
29.4
Low
29.1
Avg
29.23
Highest Price
INR 32.4
Lowest Price
INR 30.1
Average Price
INR 30.88
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 31.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 31 +0.70 Increase in scrap price +2.31%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-15-2021 Monday 30.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-13-2021 Saturday 30.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
11-12-2021 Friday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-11-2021 Thursday 30.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 30.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
11-08-2021 Monday 30.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 30.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
11-05-2021 Friday 30.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 30.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-01-2021 Monday 30.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
10-30-2021 Saturday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
10-29-2021 Friday 30.2 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
10-28-2021 Thursday 30.5 -1.80 Decrease in scrap price -5.57%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 32.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 32.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
10-25-2021 Monday 32.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 32.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-22-2021 Friday 32.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
10-21-2021 Thursday 32.4 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 32 +0.80 Increase in scrap price +2.56%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). The changes in the HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS (South Tamil Nadu).