Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > English News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current English News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for English News Paper are older than two months. For latest English News Paper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for English News Paper
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily English News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for English News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of English News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly English News Paper Price

High
20.5
Low
13.8
Avg
19.01

Year to Date English News Paper Price

High
20.4
Low
20.1
Avg
20.24

Last 30 Days English News Paper Price

High
20.4
Low
20.1
Avg
20.21

Current Month English News Paper Price

High
20.4
Low
20.1
Avg
20.24
Highest Price
INR 20.4
Lowest Price
INR 20.1
Average Price
INR 20.23
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-19-2021 Friday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-18-2021 Thursday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-15-2021 Monday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
11-13-2021 Saturday 20.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-12-2021 Friday 20.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
11-11-2021 Thursday 20.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 20.4 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.49%
11-08-2021 Monday 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 20.1 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.47%
11-05-2021 Friday 20.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-01-2021 Monday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
10-30-2021 Saturday 20.3 +20.30 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
10-28-2021 Thursday 20.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 20.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-25-2021 Monday 20.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 20.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for English News Paper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of English News Paper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for English News Paper. The changes in the English News Paper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in English News Paper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in English News Paper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of English News Paper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for English News Paper.