Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron are older than two months. For latest Cast Iron prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Cast Iron Price

High
41.5
Low
26
Avg
36.16

Year to Date Cast Iron Price

High
40.1
Low
38
Avg
39.05

Last 30 Days Cast Iron Price

High
40.1
Low
38
Avg
39.05

Current Month Cast Iron Price

High
40.1
Low
38
Avg
39.05
Highest Price
INR 40.2
Lowest Price
INR 36
Average Price
INR 38.28
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 37.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 37.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
11-28-2022 Monday 37 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 37 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 37 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +2.78%
11-24-2022 Thursday 36 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 36 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 36 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 36 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.70%
11-18-2022 Friday 37 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 37 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 37 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -7.50%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 40 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
11-14-2022 Monday 40.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
11-12-2022 Saturday 40 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 40 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 40 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 40.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 40 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 40 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 40 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +2.30%
11-03-2022 Thursday 39.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 39 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 39 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cast Iron for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cast Iron. The changes in the Cast Iron prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cast Iron price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cast Iron prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cast Iron price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron.