Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above)
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
16.3
Low
7.5
Avg
12.73

Year to Date Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
16.3
Low
16.1
Avg
16.2

Last 30 Days Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
16.3
Low
16.1
Avg
16.18

Current Month Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
16.3
Low
16.1
Avg
16.2
Highest Price
INR 14.3
Lowest Price
INR 14.1
Average Price
INR 14.2
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 14.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2021 Friday 14.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
11-19-2021 Friday 14.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.40%
11-18-2021 Thursday 14.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
11-18-2021 Thursday 14.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 14.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 14.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 14.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-15-2021 Monday 14.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
11-13-2021 Saturday 14.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-12-2021 Friday 14.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-11-2021 Thursday 14.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 14.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2021 Monday 14.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 14.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-05-2021 Friday 14.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 14.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 14.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-01-2021 Monday 14.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
10-30-2021 Saturday 14.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
10-29-2021 Friday 14.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
10-28-2021 Thursday 14.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 14.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 14.2 +14.20 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
10-23-2021 Saturday 14.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above).