Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above)
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
21.5
Low
13
Avg
16.99

Year to Date Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
21.4
Low
21.1
Avg
21.2

Last 30 Days Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
21.5
Low
21.1
Avg
21.28

Current Month Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
21.4
Low
21.1
Avg
21.2
Highest Price
INR 21.3
Lowest Price
INR 19.1
Average Price
INR 20.28
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 21.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-19-2021 Friday 21.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
11-18-2021 Thursday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-15-2021 Monday 21.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-13-2021 Saturday 21.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
11-12-2021 Friday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-11-2021 Thursday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 21.3 +1.90 Increase in scrap price +9.79%
11-08-2021 Monday 19.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 19.4 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.57%
11-05-2021 Friday 19.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 19.3 -1.90 Decrease in scrap price -8.96%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 21.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
11-01-2021 Monday 21 +1.60 Increase in scrap price +8.25%
10-30-2021 Saturday 19.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
10-29-2021 Friday 19.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
10-28-2021 Thursday 19.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.05%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 19.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 19.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
10-25-2021 Monday 19.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 19.3 +19.30 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above).