Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Brass are older than two months. For latest Brass prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Brass
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Brass Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Brass Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Price

High
429
Low
270
Avg
358.92

Year to Date Brass Price

High
429
Low
420
Avg
424

Last 30 Days Brass Price

High
429
Low
400
Avg
416.24

Current Month Brass Price

High
429
Low
420
Avg
424
Highest Price
INR 404
Lowest Price
INR 380
Average Price
INR 387.68
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 401 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 400 +17.00 Increase in scrap price +4.44%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 383 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
11-15-2021 Monday 382 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
11-13-2021 Saturday 381 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
11-12-2021 Friday 383 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
11-11-2021 Thursday 381 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 383 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
11-08-2021 Monday 382 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 382 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
11-05-2021 Friday 384 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 383 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 381 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
11-01-2021 Monday 382 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-30-2021 Saturday 383 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
10-29-2021 Friday 381 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-28-2021 Thursday 382 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 383 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 381 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-25-2021 Monday 380 -23.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.71%
10-23-2021 Saturday 403 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
10-22-2021 Friday 402 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
10-21-2021 Thursday 404 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 403 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Brass. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass. The changes in the Brass prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Brass.