Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft are older than two months. For latest Box Craft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Box Craft Price

High
21.5
Low
14.9
Avg
18.41

Year to Date Box Craft Price

High
18.5
Low
18.1
Avg
18.29

Last 30 Days Box Craft Price

High
18.6
Low
18.1
Avg
18.40

Current Month Box Craft Price

High
18.5
Low
18.1
Avg
18.29
Highest Price
INR 21.5
Lowest Price
INR 19
Average Price
INR 21.06
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 19.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.58%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 19 -2.20 Decrease in scrap price -10.38%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 21.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-15-2021 Monday 21.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
11-13-2021 Saturday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-12-2021 Friday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-11-2021 Thursday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 21.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
11-08-2021 Monday 21 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-06-2021 Saturday 21.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
11-05-2021 Friday 21.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 21.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 21.3 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
11-01-2021 Monday 21.5 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.42%
10-30-2021 Saturday 21.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-29-2021 Friday 21.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
10-28-2021 Thursday 21.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 21.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 21.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-25-2021 Monday 21.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-22-2021 Friday 21.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
10-21-2021 Thursday 21.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 21.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Box Craft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Box Craft. The changes in the Box Craft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Box Craft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Box Craft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Box Craft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft.