Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft are older than two months. For latest Box Craft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Box Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Box Craft Price

High
25.5
Low
13.9
Avg
18.92

Year to Date Box Craft Price

High
14.2
Low
13.9
Avg
14.05

Last 30 Days Box Craft Price

High
14.2
Low
13.9
Avg
14.05

Current Month Box Craft Price

High
14.2
Low
13.9
Avg
14.05
Highest Price
INR 16.2
Lowest Price
INR 13.9
Average Price
INR 14.63
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 16.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 16.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 16.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
11-26-2022 Saturday 16 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 16 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +14.29%
11-24-2022 Thursday 14 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 14.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 14 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 14.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
11-14-2022 Monday 14 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
11-12-2022 Saturday 14.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
11-11-2022 Friday 14 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -6.67%
11-10-2022 Thursday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 15 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 14.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
11-07-2022 Monday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 15 +1.10 Increase in scrap price +7.91%
11-03-2022 Thursday 13.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Box Craft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Box Craft. The changes in the Box Craft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Box Craft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Box Craft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Box Craft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Box Craft.