Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap are older than two months. For latest Black Battery Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Black Battery Scrap Price

High
85.6
Low
75
Avg
78.92

Year to Date Black Battery Scrap Price

High
78.4
Low
75
Avg
77.24

Last 30 Days Black Battery Scrap Price

High
85.6
Low
75
Avg
79.51

Current Month Black Battery Scrap Price

High
78.4
Low
75
Avg
77.24
Highest Price
INR 85
Lowest Price
INR 78.1
Average Price
INR 82.57
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 84.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
11-19-2021 Friday 84.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
11-18-2021 Thursday 84.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 84.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 84.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
11-15-2021 Monday 84 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +2.44%
11-13-2021 Saturday 82 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
11-12-2021 Friday 83 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-11-2021 Thursday 83.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 83 +1.80 Increase in scrap price +2.22%
11-08-2021 Monday 81.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 81.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
11-05-2021 Friday 81.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.12%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 81.3 +81.30 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
11-01-2021 Monday 81 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
10-30-2021 Saturday 82 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
10-29-2021 Friday 83 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +2.47%
10-28-2021 Thursday 81 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 82 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 83 +83.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
10-23-2021 Saturday 85 +6.90 Increase in scrap price +8.83%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Black Battery Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Black Battery Scrap. The changes in the Black Battery Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Black Battery Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Black Battery Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Black Battery Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap.