Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Copper Utensil are older than two months. For latest Copper Utensil prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Copper Utensil
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Copper Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Copper Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Copper Utensil Price

High
75000
Low
54500
Avg
63455.82

Year to Date Copper Utensil Price

High
67500
Low
61400
Avg
64386.96

Last 30 Days Copper Utensil Price

High
67500
Low
61400
Avg
64266.67

Current Month Copper Utensil Price

High
67500
Low
61400
Avg
64386.96
Highest Price
INR 60500
Lowest Price
INR 57500
Average Price
INR 59107.69
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 60000 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 59000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 59000 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +1.72%
11-21-2022 Monday 58000 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.69%
11-19-2022 Saturday 59000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
11-18-2022 Friday 59500 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.65%
11-17-2022 Thursday 60500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 60500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 60500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 60500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 60500 +1200.00 Increase in scrap price +2.02%
11-11-2022 Friday 59300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
11-10-2022 Thursday 59500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 59500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 59000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
11-07-2022 Monday 59500 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +2.59%
11-04-2022 Friday 58000 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
11-03-2022 Thursday 57500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 57500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 57500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Copper Utensil. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Utensil for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Utensil. The changes in the Copper Utensil prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Utensil price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Utensil prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Utensil price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Copper Utensil.