Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Brass Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Utensil are older than two months. For latest Brass Utensil prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Utensil
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Brass Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass Utensil Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Utensil Price

High
55500
Low
43500
Avg
48476.21

Year to Date Brass Utensil Price

High
50100
Low
46000
Avg
48182.61

Last 30 Days Brass Utensil Price

High
50100
Low
46000
Avg
48112.5

Current Month Brass Utensil Price

High
50100
Low
46000
Avg
48182.61
Highest Price
INR 46200
Lowest Price
INR 44000
Average Price
INR 45076.92
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 45200 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 44900 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-28-2022 Monday 45000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 45000 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
11-25-2022 Friday 44900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 44900 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 44800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 45000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
11-21-2022 Monday 45500 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.56%
11-19-2022 Saturday 44800 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.54%
11-18-2022 Friday 45500 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.52%
11-17-2022 Thursday 46200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 46000 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 46200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
11-14-2022 Monday 46000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 46000 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +2.22%
11-11-2022 Friday 45000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 45000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 45500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 45000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
11-07-2022 Monday 44700 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.59%
11-04-2022 Friday 44000 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
11-03-2022 Thursday 44300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 44000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 44000 -600.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Utensil. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Utensil for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Utensil. The changes in the Brass Utensil prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Utensil price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Utensil prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Utensil price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Utensil.